Voices of the Death Penalty – Amnesty International USA Voices of the Death Penalty – Amnesty International USA

Loading Events

Voices of the Death Penalty


December 11, 2021 @ 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm EST
Share
Share

AIUSA’s Dallas Local Group and Texas State Death Penalty Abolition Coordinator, Rick Halperin, invite you to join Voices of the Death Penalty, December 11th at 12:30pm ET/11:30am CT/9:30am PT.

This event will feature the family members of murder victims and individuals who have been exonerated from death row speaking about their experiences in relation to the death penalty in the United States.

Speakers include, Sabrina Butler-Smith, Melanie Hebert, Gary Drinkard, SueZann Bosler, and Rev. Dr. Jack Sullivan Jr.

Please register in advance for this online event: https://amnestyusa-org.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_Rckn1YbgQMStCj8f8sRJLQ