Amnesty International Death Penalty Report & Rocky Myers Call – Amnesty International USA Amnesty International Death Penalty Report & Rocky Myers Call – Amnesty International USA

Loading Events

Amnesty International Death Penalty Report & Rocky Myers Call


April 19 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm EDT
Share
Share

Amnesty International’s Global Report, Death Sentences and Executions 2020 launches April 21st.

Join AIUSA’s State Death Penalty Abolition Coordinator Program on April 19th at 8pm ET/7pm CT/5pm PT for a sneak peek of Amnesty international’s Global Report, Death Sentences and Executions 2020 and actions you can take to uplift the report in your community. Krissy Roth, AIUSA’s Criminal Justice Program, will also share a preview of AIUSA’s upcoming work on Rocky Myers’ case.

Register: https://amnestyusa-org.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZIucO6tqz4rGdbT-vmRYxlmyBhH7b_xukuA

We hope you’ll join us for this exciting call!


URGENT: Children seeking asylum in the U.S. are being denied their human rights based on their nationality — help ensure that all girls and boys fleeing violence can seek safety.