AIUSA Group 30: 19th World Day Against the Death Penalty – Honoring Women Loved Ones – Amnesty International USA AIUSA Group 30: 19th World Day Against the Death Penalty – Honoring Women Loved Ones – Amnesty International USA

Loading Events

AIUSA Group 30: 19th World Day Against the Death Penalty – Honoring Women Loved Ones


October 10 @ 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm EDT
Share
Share

Join AIUSA Local Group 30 and friends on October 10th at 9pm ET/8pm CT/6pm PT for an important panel discussion about the death penalty and life without parole (LWOP) with four amazing women whose loved ones are on death row or serving LWOP in California.

 

RSVP to this virtual event: Meeting Registration – Zoom