Board Of Directors Amnesty International USA

Board Of Directors Amnesty International USA

Ann Burroughs | Board Chair
Reza Fakhari | Vice-Chair, Governance Committee Chair
Aniket Shah | Treasurer, Finance Committee Chair
Govind Acharya | General Secretary
Terry Kay Rockefeller | Planning and Priorities Committee Chair
Becky Farrar | Membership Committee Chair
Pratap Chatterjee | Member at Large
Linda Veazey | Deputy Secretary
Matt Kennis | Deputy Treasurer
Jan Knippers Black
Molly Goldberg
Angie Hougas
Gerald Hudson
Natalie Jesionka
Janet Lord
Thomas A. Pereira
Annie Roberts
David Stamps



About AIUSA Board

The elected Board of Directors develops a clear vision for the organization through policies that set goals and priorities for AIUSA. The Board provides stewardship for the organization; establishes appropriate and constructive working relationships with staff; and, ensures the financial health of the organization through fiscal oversight and support of fund raising efforts.

To contact the Board please send an email to



Learn More